BOWRAL HIGH SCHOOL - STAFF LIST by FACULTY 2021

SENIOR EXECUTIVE	
Jason Conroy (Principal)	
Kim Kelly (Deputy 8 &11) Christine Roberts (I	Deputy 9 & 12) John Staats (Deputy 7 &10)
ENGLISH/LANGUAGES	PD/HEALTH/PE
Sam Schroder (Head Teacher, ATSI, Attend Co-Ord)	Carl Davey (Head Teacher, Timetables)
Natalie Ottens (2IC)	Sue Brown (2IC)
Mel Arki	Aaron Cooke
Lucy Chapman (Head Teacher - Teaching & Learning)	Nicole Eckley
Amelia Edwards	Angela Harmey (Yr 11 Adv, R / H.T Admin, 6-7 Trans Co-ord
Jessica Forsyth	Matthew Langdon (Prefects)
Trish MacDonald (Head Teacher Wellbeing) Ben Murray (Year 9 Advisor, Ab Ed)	Adam Miller (R/Head Teacher HSIE, Uniform Co-ord) Lara Smith (Sports Co-Ordinator)
Angela Nicholl	Lara Smith (Sports Co-Ordinator)
Aligeia Microli	SUPPORT
	Amanda Sutton (Head Teacher)
MATHEMATICS	Nathaniel Camarsh – (2IC, Year 12 Advisor)
Shane Bleasdale (R/Head Teacher)	Becky Howe (Year 10 Advisor, 2IC Wellbeing, Girls Co-ord))
Dickson Annor	Sandy Mauger
Sharon Brown	Melissa Priest
Murray Corradini	Jacinta Purcell-Hancock
Cameron Crisafi	SCHOOL LEARNING SUPPORT OFFICERS
Christopher Hayden (Aurora)	Melissa Buckley (mainstream)
Michael Murton	Prindy Colbourn (Mauger)
Sarah Smith (SRC)	Leanne Everingham (Camarsh)
Rodney Van Bentum (2IC)	Karen Geer (mainstream)
COLEMOS	Kathy Guymer (Purcell)
SCIENCE	Jacqui Holmes (Howe)
Tim Flaus (Head Teacher)	Wendy Holt (Camarsh)
Kirsty Cargill Yarran Cox (2IC, Tch Fed Rep/Councillor)	Tania Tout (Sutton) Sabina Watt (mainstream)
Andrew Hawker (Year 8 Advisor)	Sabina Wall (mainstream)
Jenny Hook	Student Wellbeing
Zenobia Katrak (Year 7 Advisor)	Trish MacDonald (Head Teacher Wellbeing)
Aaron Love	Christine Beasley (Careers , SBAT, EVET)
Laura Purches	Susan Bell-Mackie (Teacher Librarian)
Laura Purcries	,
	Helen Christie – Supported Learning Centre
HSIE	Marella-Lea Roscoe (LAST)
Adam Miller (R/Head Teacher)	Kelly Smith (Psychologist Mon)
Geoff Andrew (2IC)	Julie Parrish (Psychologist Wed, Fri)
Andrew Fisher	Lisa Spackman (Psychologist Tue & Thurs)
Catherine Johnson (Mon, Tue WK A & B, Wed WK B)	
Megan Kaufline (2IC Teacher & Learning)	SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF
Rudi Kolednik	Marie Freeman - (School Administrative Manager)
	Kristi Barr
TAS E Block IA F Block	Tanya Beattie
Elizabeth Fullerton (Head Teacher)	Leanne Flaus
Nicole Reay (2IC, VET Co-ord.)	Donna Franolic
Emily Millan	Kaili Lehtsalu
Neil Osborne	Suzanne Manuzic
Darren Payne Scott Rabbidge	Mandy Murchie JanineWandell
Diane Samulski	JaneneWatts
Christine Sands	Janene vvatts Mary Zink
Official Coalius	IVIGI Y LIIIN
CAPA F Block	Kevin Fullerton (Technology Support officer)
Polly Karakasch-Hawker (R/ Head Teacher)	Stephen Anthony (General Assistant)
Lynn Cohn	Greg Evans – (General Assistant T,W,Th)
Neil Fenalon	Clog Evallo (Conoral Assistant 1, vv, 111)
Rebecca Fieldhouse	
Mark Morgan	
Ben Pearce	
Natasha Saboisky	
Michelle Young (2IC)	